Contact Us

Trojan Vision Television

3131 South Figueroa Street Suite 110
Los Angeles, Ca 90089-7756
Tel: (213) 821-2176
Fax: (213) 821-2149
info@trojanvision.com


View Larger Map

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Don Tillman
(818) 360-2542
(818) 429-0053 (Cell)
(213) 821-2192 (USC)
(818) 831-8512 (Fax)
mccarco@aol.com
dtillman@trojanvison.com

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR, CTPR 409
Joel Parker
jparkerpr@sbcglobal.net

TELEVISION TEAM

Jonathan Fudem
General Manager
jfudem@trojanvision.com
Monisha Dadlani
409 Student Assistant
dadlani@trojanvision.com
Harrison Merkt
Marketing
hmerkt@trojanvision.com
Grant Singer
Promotions
grant@trojanvision.com
Natalie Gordon
Programming
nmgordon@trojanvision.com
Benedict Chiu
Web Content
benedictchiu@trojanvision.com
Madison McGaughy
Graphics
mmcgaughy@trojanvision.com
Lucas Smith
Station Operations
lucas@trojanvision.com
Alex Tranquada
Station Operations
alextranquada@trojanvision.com
Zaid Zauiuddin
Post Production, Packaging
ziauddin@trojanvision.com
Alex Yeoman
Equipment
jyeoman@trojanvision.com
Melissa Kirk
Personnel, Payroll, and HR
melissakirk@trojanvision.com

SPECIAL PRODUCTIONS

George Wasserman
Head of Productions
glwasser@trojanvision.com

SHOWRUNNERS

THE MORNING BREW
Vanessa Gomez
gomezvan@trojanvision.com
PLATFORUM
Christina Hart
christina@trojanvision.com
CU@USC
AnnaLiese Burich
burich@trojanvision.com
BALANCE
Sarah Henschel & India Milton
shensche@usc.edu
india.milton@gmail.com
THE BREAKDOWN
Carter Feuerhelm & Rick Cisario
cfeuerhe@usc.edu
cisario@usc.edu
DELISH
Kyle Hrabe
kylehrab@usc.edu
MIND GAMES
Lucas Smith
mindgames@trojanvision.com
THE SCOOP
Katie Durocher & Rachel Scott
kduroche@usc.edu
scot339@usc.edu
TROJAN ARCADE
Sam Shipp
samuelashipp@gmail.com
THE WATER COOLER
Rachel Kohn
rachelsk@usc.edu
CITIZEN LA
Madison McGaughy & Michael Perez
mmcgaughy@trojanvision.com
perezmic@usc.edu
THE ART CRAZE
Juliette Lin & Adanna Teemac
juliettl@usc.edu
teemac@usc.edu
BEHNIND THE TIMES
nmgordon@trojanvision.com
CON
asuto@usc.edu
ANNENBERG TV NEWS
For more information,
please visit the Annenberg TV News.