Contact Us

Trojan Vision Television

3131 South Figueroa Street Suite 110
Los Angeles, Ca 90089-7756
Tel: (213) 821-2176
Fax: (213) 821-2149
info@trojanvision.com


View Larger Map

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Don Tillman
(818) 360-2542
(818) 429-0053 (Cell)
(213) 821-2192 (USC)
(818) 831-8512 (Fax)
mccarco@aol.com
dtillman@trojanvison.com

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR, CTPR 409
Joel Parker
jparkerpr@sbcglobal.net

TELEVISION TEAM

Jonathan Fudem
General Manager
jfudem@trojanvision.com
James Alessi
Assistant General Manager
jalessi@trojanvision.com
Monisha Dadlani
409 Student Assistant
dadlani@trojanvision.com
Jacqueline Walukas
Promotions
walukas@trojanvision.com
Natalie Gordon
Programming
nmgordon@trojanvision.com
Benedict Chiu
Web Content
benedictchiu@trojanvision.com
Madison McGaughy
Graphics
mmcgaughy@trojanvision.com
Lucas Smith
Station Operations
lucas@trojanvision.com
Alex Tranquada
Station Operations
alextranquada@trojanvision.com
Zaid Zauiuddin
Post Production
ziauddin@trojanvision.com
Tyler Moore
Equipment
tylermoo@usc.edu
Melissa Kirk
Personnel, Payroll, and HR
melissakirk@trojanvision.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Harrison Merkt
hmerkt@trojanvision.com
Jonathan Fudem
jfudem@trojanvision.com

SHOWS

THE MORNING BREW
Vanessa Gomez
gomezvan@usc.edu
PLATFORUM
Dan Morgan-Russell
dan@trojanvision.com
CU@USC
AnnaLiese Burich
burich@trojanvision.com
BALANCE
Theresa Pablos
balancetvshow@gmail.com
COUNTDOWN
Carter Feuerhelm and Rick Cisario
cfeuerhe@usc.edu
cisario@usc.edu
DELISH
Leland Coontz
coontz@usc.edu
MIND GAMES
Lucas Smith
mindgames@trojanvision.com
THE SCOOP
Tiffany Taylor
taylort@usc.edu
TRAILER PARK
Jenny Douty
jdouty@usc.edu
THE WATER COOLER
Jeff Friedlander
jfriedla@usc.edu
ANNENBERG TV NEWS
For more information,
please visit the Annenberg TV News.