Contact Us

Trojan Vision Television

3131 South Figueroa Street Suite 110
Los Angeles, Ca 90089-7756
Tel: (213) 821-2176
Fax: (213) 821-2149
info@trojanvision.com


View Larger Map

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Don Tillman
(818) 360-2542
(818) 429-0053 (Cell)
(213) 821-2192 (USC)
(818) 831-8512 (Fax)
mccarco@aol.com
dtillman@trojanvison.com

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR, CTPR 409
Joel Parker
jparkerpr@sbcglobal.net

TELEVISION MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Perez
General Manager
mperez@trojanvision.com
Benedict Chiu
Assistant General Manager
benedictchiu@trojanvision.com
Grace Marlowe
409 Student Assistant
gmarlowe@trojanvision.com
Harrison Merkt
Marketing
hmerkt@trojanvision.com
AnnaLiese Burich
Programming
burich@trojanvision.com
Tommy Brooksbank
Website Content
tbrooksbank@trojanvision.com
Jenny Douty
Graphics and Animation
jenny@trojanvision.com
Emily Halaka
Graphics and Animation
ehalaka@usc.edu
Alex Tranquada
Station Operations
alextranquada@trojanvision.com
Bryan Hancock
Personnel, Payroll, and HR
bryhancoc@trojanvision.com
Zane Morrissey
Equipment
zmorriss@trojanvision.com
Grant Singer
Promotions
grant@trojanvision.com

SPECIAL PRODUCTIONS

George Wasserman
Head of Productions
glwasser@trojanvision.com

 

SHOWRUNNERS

THE MORNING BREW
Anisha Mooradian
amooradian@trojanvision.com
PLATFORUM
Dylan DeLuca
ddeluca@trojanvision.com
CU@USC
Catherine Cropp
ccropp@trojanvision.com
BALANCE
Sarah Henschel & India Milton
sarahhenschel@trojanvision.com
india.milton@trojanvision.com
THE BREAKDOWN
Carter Feuerhelm & Rick Cisario
carterfeuerhelm@trojanvision.com
cisario@trojanvision.com
DELISH
Kyle Hrabe and Annie Lloyd

kylehrabe@trojanvision.com

annielloyd@trojanvision.com

MIND GAMES
Bryan Hancock
bryhancoc@trojanvision.com
THE SCOOP
Grant Singer Nicole Falsetti
grant@trojanvision.com
nicolefalsetti@trojanvision.com
TROJAN ARCADE
Sam Shipp
samuelshipp@trojanvision.com
THE WATER COOLER
Rachel Kohn
rachelkohn@trojanvision.com
CON
Amy Suto and Jen Enfield-Kane
asuto@trojanvision.com  jenfieldkane@trojanvision.com
THE ART CRAZE
Juliette Lin & Adanna Teemac
juliette@trojanvision.com
adannateemac@trojanvision.com
ANNENBERG TV NEWS
For more information,
please visit the Annenberg TV News.